Elected Military Officers, Meeker County, Minnesota

The following is a list of men who served as elected military officers for Meeker County in the Civil War.

  • J. B. Atkinson 1st Lieutenant
  • H.. Stevens 2nd Lieutenant
  • Wm. Branham 1st. Sergeant
  • H. S. Howe 2nd Sergeant
  • Dan. McGraw 3d Sergeant
  • F. G. Gould 4th Sergeant
  • A. F. Heath 1st Corporal
  • H. J. Hill 2nd Corporal
  • T. C. Jewett 3rd Corporal
  • Sam Hutchins 4th Corporal
  • J. M. Harvey 5th Corporal
  • R. B. Ralston 6th Corporal
  • N. H. White 7th Corporal
  • A. B. Hoyt 8th Corporal


Smith, A. C., A random historical sketch of Meeker County, Minnesota: from its first settlement to July 4th, 1876,;Litchfield, Minn.: Belfoy & Joubert, 1877.

Discover more from Minnesota Genealogy

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading

Scroll to Top