Mustered in August 24th 1862, Meeker County, Minnesota

J. B. Atkinson
M. Gorton
Jas. M Harvey
O. B. Todd
A. F. Heath
G. W. Waggoner
J. Heath
Wm.. Caswell
H. J. Hill
J. V.. Branham jr.
G. S. Sholes sen.
Jerome Rogers
S.W. White
Chas. D. Maybee
Herman Kruger
Jas. Lang
Sylvester Stevens
Oliver Gibbins
Samuel Hutchins
Patrick Condon
T C. Jewett
Albert Sperry
J. H. Bradshaw
W. Johnson
A. C. Smith
Andrew Nelson
Michael McGraw
J. B. Garrison
Dan. McGraw
Geo. R. Page
Thos. Grayson
C. E. Payson
Jesse F. Cobb
Jos. Thomas
Thos. Ragan
Henry L. Smith
Oslog Olson
H. Stevens
Alfred Mousley
F. G. Gould
Alga Olson
A. B. Hoyt
E. A. Chapin
Wm. Branham
D. Chapin
R. B. Ralston
Eli Gibbins
Wm. Wilcox
Henry Johnson
H. S, Howe
H. Mickelson
A. Hamilton
Lory Smith
N. H White
H. Lutons
Chas. Kruger
D. M. Holbrook
H. Behrmann
Nels Tornom
E. Swoutart

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pin It on Pinterest

Scroll to Top